Weather in Manteca (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    61.3 °F

    Humidity

    58%

    Wind : From the WSW at 5.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.15 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manteca

      • 20 Jan, Fri 54 / 43 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 49 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 55 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 52 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 52 / 36 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 54 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 55 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 55 / 36 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 56 / 37 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments