Weather in Manteca (Updated 7 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    48.1 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the East at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    4.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manteca

      • 8 Dec, Thu 52 / 44 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 56 / 51 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 62 / 49 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 60 / 41 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 58 / 42 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 61 / 46 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 60 / 47 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 60 / 47 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 60 / 44 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments