Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Manteca (Updated 5 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    52.7 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manteca

      • 18 Jan, Fri 62 / 48 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 65 / 49 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 62 / 43 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 58 / 37 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 57 / 39 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 61 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 62 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 63 / 42 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 63 / 42 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun

    Comments